Home wallboxes

go-e Charger Core with 6 m cable vs Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002)

Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002) costs €854.93, against €919 for go-e Charger Core with 6 m cable.

Cable length: 6 m on go-e Charger Core with 6 m cable, 7 m on Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002).

OCPP: OCPP 1.6 (JSON) on go-e Charger Core with 6 m cable, OCPP compatible, version not stated on Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002).

IP rating: IP66 on go-e Charger Core with 6 m cable, IP55, IK10 on Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002).

go-e Charger Core with 6 m cable and Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002), side by side
go-e Charger Core with 6 m cableWallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002)
Price€919€854.93
Max power22 kW (Limited to 11 kW on delivery; installer can raise it to 22 kW)22 kW
Phases33
ConnectionTetheredTethered
Cable length6 m7 m
OCPPOCPP 1.6 (JSON)OCPP compatible, version not stated
MID meterNo, uncalibrated meterNot listed
DC leakage protectionDC module with AC detection6 mA DC detection; external Type A RCD required
Load balancingStatic built inPower Sharing included; Dynamic Power Sharing optional
Solar chargingPV surplus via go-e Controller, API or OCPPEco-Smart optional
IP ratingIP66IP55, IK10
Warranty3 yearsNot listed

Prices checked 2 November 2026. Maker's shop price, Germany, go-e, incl. VAT, shipping extra Store price, Germany, voelkner, sold by WallboxWelt, incl. VAT, free shipping

If you buy through a link here, the store may pay me a commission. Your price stays the same. How that works.