Home wallboxes

KEBA KeContact P40 11 kW 6 m MID, white vs Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002)

Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002) costs €854.93, against €1,010 for KEBA KeContact P40 11 kW 6 m MID, white.

Max power: 11 kW on KEBA KeContact P40 11 kW 6 m MID, white, 22 kW on Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002).

Cable length: 6 m on KEBA KeContact P40 11 kW 6 m MID, white, 7 m on Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002).

OCPP: OCPP 1.6, Modbus RTU and TCP on KEBA KeContact P40 11 kW 6 m MID, white, OCPP compatible, version not stated on Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002).

KEBA KeContact P40 11 kW 6 m MID, white and Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002), side by side
KEBA KeContact P40 11 kW 6 m MID, whiteWallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW, black (PLP2-M-2-4-9-002)
Price€1,010€854.93
Max power11 kW22 kW
Phases33
ConnectionTetheredTethered
Cable length6 m7 m
OCPPOCPP 1.6, Modbus RTU and TCPOCPP compatible, version not stated
MID meterYes, MIDNot listed
DC leakage protectionType A RCD with DC protection6 mA DC detection; external Type A RCD required
Solar chargingSurplus solar charging with phase switching; needs KEBA E10 meter or compatible meterEco-Smart optional
IP ratingIP54IP55, IK10
Load balancingNot listedPower Sharing included; Dynamic Power Sharing optional

Prices checked 2 November 2026. Store price, Germany, The Mobility House, incl. 19% VAT; list 1,179 Store price, Germany, voelkner, sold by WallboxWelt, incl. VAT, free shipping

If you buy through a link here, the store may pay me a commission. Your price stays the same. How that works.